Skip To Main Content

Act 89 Staff

Donna Benson is a certified school counselor for St. John Paul II Elementary School, Saint Kilian Parish School, and North Catholic High School.  She also serves as an Act 89 Resource teacher at  St. John Paul II Elementary School. (donna.benson@miu4.org)


Terry Brock is a Resource teacher at St. Michael School, Stoneboro Wesleyan, Saint John Paul II, and Grove City Christian Academy. Terry holds certifications in elementary, special education, and reading. (terry.brock@miu4.org

 

Brittany Deer is a speech and language therapist for Penn Christian Academy, St. Gregory School, and  Portersville Christian School.   

 
Kathy Dlugonski is a resource teacher for St. Kilian Parish School with reading, special education, and principal certificate. (kathy.dlugonski@miu4.org)

 
Rhett Fertig is a certified school counselor for Butler Catholic School, His Kids Christian School, St. Gregory School, St. Luke Lutheran School, St. Michael School and St. Wendelin School. (rhett.fertig@miu4.org


Jan Fitz is a resource teacher for Penn Christian Academy, Butler Catholic, and St. Luke Lutheran School. Jan is certified in elementary and is a reading specialist (janice.fitz@miu4.org


Darin Gagliano is a resource teacher for Kennedy Catholic Middle/High School, Portersville Christian School, First Baptist Christian School, and North Catholic High School.  Darin is certified in secondary mathematics. (darin.gagliano@miu4.org


Diana Guntrum is a resource teacher at North Catholic High School, Kennedy Catholic Middle and High Schools and Saint John Paul II Elementary.  Diana holds certifications in elementary, special education, and reading. (diana.guntrum@miu4.org) 

 

Amanda Hoban: serves as the Act 89 Behavior Coach who works with nonpublic administrators, staff, and students in Mercer, Butler and Lawrence counties to help determine student needs based on collected data, teacher interviews, and direct observations. Additionally, Amanda provides individualized recommendations to help increase student success within their school and home environment.  Amanda is certified in special education and is a reading specialist. 


Katy Hudak is a speech and language therapist for Grove City Christian Academy, New Castle Christian Academy, Faith Country Chapel, St. Michael School, Stoneboro Wesleyan, and St. John Paul II Elementary School. (katy.hudak@miu4.org


Marie Farkas is a resource teacher for His Kids Christian School, Penn Christian Academy, and Portersville Christian School. She is certified in special education and is a reading specialist. (marie.farkas@miu4.org

 

Laura Kleemook is a certified school counselor for St. John Paul II Elementary School, Saint Kilian Parish School, and North Catholic High School. (laura.kleemook@miu4.org)

 

Erica Mackey is a resource teacher for New Castle Christian Academy and Saint Gregory School.  She is certified in special education, early childhood, she also holds a certification as a reading specialist and coach. (erica.mackey@miu4.org)

 

Elizabeth Musulin:  is a resource teacher for First Baptist Christian School, Holy Sepulcher School and St. Wendelin School. Elizabeth is certified in elementary education, library science and is a reading specialist. (elizabeth.musulin@miu4.org)


John Myers is a speech & language therapist for Holy Sepulcher School, Heart Prints Education Center and St. Kilian Parish School. (john.myers@miu4.org


Karen Nicholas is a speech & language therapist for Butler Catholic School, First Baptist Christian School, His Kids Christian School, St. Luke Lutheran School, and St. Wendelin School (karen.nicholas@miu4.org

 

Brittany Schneider is a certified school counselor at North Catholic High School.  (brittany.schneider@miu4.org)   

 

Sarah Tonty is a certified School Psychologist who works with all Nonpublic administrators, staff, students and parents in Mercer, Lawrence, and Butler Counties.  MIU IV Nonpublic School Psychological Services are provided to assist nonpublic schools in educating students who experience academic and/or behavioral challenges. (sarah.tonty@miu4.org)


LeeAnn Wisman is a certified school counselor at St. Kilian Parish School and Holy Sepulcher.  (leeann.wisman@miu4.org